Menu

Sponsorer i Herlev IF

SPONSOR 2021

WEB PAKKE LOGO
Team Herlev www.teamherlev.dk GULD🥇🥇🥇
Flex Gulv Service www.flexgulvservice.dk GULD🥇🥇🥇
Knud Olsen VVS www.knudolsenvvs.dk GULD🥇🥇🥇
Frits Pedersen www.frits.dk GULD🥇🥇🥇
Kai Dige Bach www.kaidigebach.dk SØLV🥈🥈
Trier Fest Fyrværkeri www.trierfyr.dk SØLV🥈🥈
Sera Låse www.seralåse.dk SØLV🥈🥈
Spar Nord www.sparnord.dk SØLV🥈🥈
LH Skadesservice www.lhskadeservice.dk SØLV🥈🥈
J. Brock & Søn www.j-brock-son.dk SØLV🥈🥈
Safety Låse & Sikring www.safety-laas.dk SØLV🥈🥈
Nemco Machinery www.nemco.dk SØLV🥈🥈
Lundgaard Aps www.lundgaard-ts.dk SØLV🥈🥈
Roofer www.roofer.dk SØLV🥈🥈
Schlæger A/S www.schlæger.dk SØLV🥈🥈
Crea Sign www.creasign.dk SØLV🥈🥈
Carlsberg www.carlsberg.dk AFVENTER AFTALE
Onside Betting   AFVENTER AFTALE  
Glarmester Due www.glarmesterdue.dk AFVENTER AFTALE
Bent Westen Aps www.westen-el.dk BRONZE🥉
EL Sikring www.elsikring.dk BRONZE🥉
Farfars Grill & Pizza www.farfarspizza.dk BRONZE🥉
Saga Trim Fitness www.Sagatrim.dk BRONZE🥉
Certego www.certego.dk BRONZE🥉
MultiLine www.multiline.dk AFVENTER AFTALE
Ejner Hessel www.hessel.dk AFVENTER AFTALE
Centrum Foto www.centrumfoto.dk AFVENTER AFTALE  
Wonsbek www.wonsbek.dk AFVENTER AFTALE
Andersen Biler www.andersenbiler.dk AFVENTER AFTALE
FOG www.fog.dk AFVENTER AFTALE
Old Irish Pub www.oldirishpub.dk HOLD🎯
Frits Pedersen  www.frits.dk HOLD🎯
MS EL & Teknik   HOLD🎯
Cecilies www.cecilies.dk HOLD🎯
Spar Nord www.sparnord.dk HOLD🎯
NaviTech www.navitech.dk HOLD🎯
Vedsted Have www.vedsted-haveanlaeg.dk HOLD🎯
Saabye Byg www.saabyebyg.dk HOLD🎯
Top Bilsyn www.topbilsyn.dk HOLD🎯
Wacker Management www.wackermanagement.dk HOLD🎯
LokalBolig www.lokalbolig.dk HOLD🎯
Puppen   HOLD🎯  
Sportmaster www.sportmaster.dk KLUB⚽
Adidas www.adidas.dk KLUB⚽
Ok Benzin www.ok.dk KLUB⚽
Pro Defending www.profodboldskole.dk KLUB⚽
Cafe Offside www.HerlevIF.dk KLUB⚽
Herlev Bladet www.herlevbladet.dk KLUB⚽
Champagneklubben www.HerlevIF.dk KLUB⚽

 

For indgåelse af sponsoraftale eller yderligere spørgsmål, så kontakt:

Tim Hansen

Phone: +45 28 56 56 28
E-mail: hi@hifodbold.dk

Web: www.HerlevIF.dk